Elevating the Post-Acute and
Long Term Care Profession

2024 Champion Partners

Absolute Health Services
Kayla Maurer
kayla.maurer@tsgrinc.com
330-498-8200
www.abshealth.com

AdvantageCare Rehabilitation
Brycen Hancock
bhancock@feeltheadvantage.com
724-809-8025
www.feeltheadvantage.com

AssuredPartners NL

Clete Richardson
clete.richardson@assuredptrnl.com
614-220-9225
www.assuredptrnl.com

Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP
Janet Feldkamp
jfeldkamp@beneschlaw.com
614-223-9328
www.beneschlaw.com

CliftonLarsonAllen (CLA)
Jamie Dixon
jamie.dixon@claconnect.com
419-794-2000
https://www.claconnect.com/en

Dinsmore & Shohl
Tim Cahill
tim.cahill@dinsmore.com
614-628-6880
www.dinsmore.com

Direct Supply
Joe Hance
joe.hance@directsupply.com
330-524-2220
www.directsupply.com

Harvest Therapy
Matthew Murray
mmurray@harvest-therapy.com
800-290-9987
www.harvest-therapy.com

HW&Co.
Ryan Kramer
ryan.kramer@hwco.cpa
614-899-4907
www.hwco.cpa

Incite Strategic Partners
Ty Alexander
ty.alexander@incitesp.com
614-623-4232
www.incitesp.com

Institutional Care Pharmacy / ICP
Kris Schroeder
kschroeder@icppharm.com

800-228-8278
www.icppharm.com

LeaderStat
Eleanor Alvarez
ealvarez@leaderstat.com
614-839-7828
www.leaderstat.com 






Lument
Brad Competty
brad.competty@lument.com
614-224-8800
www.lument.com

McKesson
Kris Irwin
kris.irwin@mckesson.com
800-328-8111
www.mckesson.com

Medline  
Bobby Brandenstein
rbrandenstein@medline.com
800-633-5463
www.medline.com

Plante Moran
Denise Leonard
denise.leonard@plantemoran.com
614-222-9035
www.plantemoran.com

PointClickCare
Eathan Eddinger
eathan.eddinger@pointclickcare.com
870-790-1596
pointclickcare.com

Premier Therapy
Eric Kennerk
ekennerk@embracepremier.com
330-510-0447
www.embracepremier.com

Remedi SeniorCare
Amanda King
amanda.king@remedirx.com
937-573-3562
www.remedirx.com

RLH Consulting
Robin Hillier
robin@rlh-consulting.com
330-807-2850
rlh-consulting.com

Sedgwick
Russ Hocutt
russ.hocutt@sedgwickcms.com
800-825-6755
www.sedgwick.com

ServiceMaster Recovery Management
Holley Freeman
holley@anglerservices.net
855-644-6786 
www.srmcat.com

VIUM Capital
Kass Matt
kmatt@viumcapital.com
614-363-2001
www.viumcapital.com


With Support from OHCA Champion Partners