Meeting the needs of Ohio’s
Long-term Care Professionals since 1946

Find a Care Provider
MEMBER LOGIN  |  CONTACT
|  Follow OHCA on Facebook Follow OHCA on Twitter Follow OHCA on Instagram Follow OHCA on Linkedin

 

Get to Know your

Champion Partners


Platinum Champion Partners

Absolute Health Services
Gerald Schroer
gfsjr@abshealth.com
330 / 498 - 8200
www.abshealth.com

HW&Co.
Rosemary Orlando
orlando@hwco.com
216 / 831 - 1200
www.hwco.com

McKesson
Jeff Mazer
jeff.mazer@mckesson.com
800 / 328 - 8111
www.mckesson.com

RLH Consulting
Robin Hillier
robin@rlh-consulting.com
330 / 807 - 2850
rlh-consulting.com

Rolf Goffman Martin Lang LLP
Carol Rolf
rolf@rolflaw.com
216 / 514 - 1100
www.rolflaw.com


Gold Champion Partners

CompManagement
Russ Hocutt
russ.hocutt@sedgwickcms.com
800 / 825 - 6755
www.sedgwick.com

Medline
Amanda Julian
ajulian@medline.com
740/359-3495
www.medline.com

Remedi SeniorCare
Dustina Monnier
Dustina.monnier@remedirx.com
937 / 573 - 3562
www.remedirx.com


Champion Partners

AssuredPartners NL
Clete Richardson
clete.richardson@assuredptrnl.com
614 / 220 - 9225
www.assuredptrnl.com

Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP
Janet Feldkamp
jfeldkamp@beneschlaw.com
614 / 223 - 9328
www.beneschlaw.com

Cavalier Mobile X-ray
Stefanie Cluck
scluck@cmxray.com 
330 / 718 - 0194
www.cmxray.com/cm/

CompManagement Health Systems
Lance Watkins
watkinsl@chsmco.com
888 / 247 - 7799 x2524
www.chsmco.com

Dinsmore & Shohl
Tom Hess
thomas.hess@dinsmore.com
614 / 628 - 6880
www.dinsmore.com

Innovatix
Brad Brown
bradley_brown@innovatix.com
407 / 902 - 4302
www.innovatix.com

Institutional Care Pharmacy / ICP
Lori Earnhart
learnhart@icppharm.com
800 / 228 - 8278
www.icppharm.com

Lancaster Pollard
Brendan Healy
brendan.healy@orixrealestatecapital.com
614 / 224 - 8800
www.lancasterpollard.com

LeaderStat
Eleanor Alvarez
ealvarez@leaderstat.com
614 / 839 - 7828
www.leaderstat.com

Omnicare, a CVS Health Company
Beth Giannini Coryea
beth.coryea@omnicare.com
440 / 785 - 6735
omnicare.com

PharmScript, LLC
Terry Cox
tcox@pharmscript.com
513/604-2934
www.pharmscript.com

Plante Moran
Jeff Heaphy
jeff.heaphy@plantemoran.com
614 / 222 - 9035
www.plantemoran.com

PointClickCare
Marcelina Janik
marcelina.janik@pointclickcare.com
614 / 824 - 7952
pointclickcare.com

PointRight
Tom Beebe
tom.beebe@pointright.com
857 / 285 - 6086
www.pointright.com

Premier Therapy
Eric Kennerk
ekennerk@embracepremier.com
330 / 510 - 0447
www.embracepremier.com