Elevating the Post-Acute and
Long Term Care Profession


Get to Know your Champion Partners


Platinum Champion Partners

Absolute Health Services
Gerald Schroer
gfsjr@abshealth.com
330 / 498 - 8200
www.abshealth.com

HW&Co.
Rosemary Orlando
orlando@hwco.com
216 / 831 - 1200
www.hwco.com

McKesson
Jeff Mazer
jeff.mazer@mckesson.com
800 / 328 - 8111
www.mckesson.com

Rolf Goffman Martin Lang LLP
Aric D. Martin
martin@rolflaw.com
216 / 682-2100
www.rolflaw.com

Sedgwick
Russ Hocutt
russ.hocutt@sedgwickcms.com
800 / 825 - 6755
www.sedgwick.com


Champion Partners

AssuredPartners NL
Clete Richardson
clete.richardson@assuredptrnl.com
614 / 220 - 9225
www.assuredptrnl.com

Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP
Janet Feldkamp
jfeldkamp@beneschlaw.com
614 / 223 - 9328
www.beneschlaw.com

Cavalier Mobile X-ray
Roy Palumbo
rpalumbo@cmxray.com
330 / 718 - 0194
www.cmxray.com/cm/

Dinsmore & Shohl
Tom Hess
thomas.hess@dinsmore.com
614 / 628 - 6880
www.dinsmore.com

Institutional Care Pharmacy / ICP
Jill McBane
jmcbane@icppharm.com
800 / 228 - 8278
www.icppharm.com

LeaderStat
Eleanor Alvarez
ealvarez@leaderstat.com
614 / 839 - 7828
www.leaderstat.com 

Lument
Brad Competty
brad.competty@lument.com
614 / 224 - 8800
www.lument.com

Omnicare, a CVS Health Company
Lindsay Nation
lindsay.nation@omnicare.com
440 / 785 - 6735
omnicare.com


Gold Champion Partners

Incite Strategic Partners
Ty Alexander
ty.alexander@incitesp.com
614 / 623 - 4232
www.incitesp.com

Medline  

Charles Bassani
cbassani@medline.com
330/221-0469
www.medline.com













Champion Partners

PharmScript, LLC
Jamie Billings
jbillings@pharmscript.com
513/604-2934
www.pharmscript.com

Plante Moran
Kara Antonini
kara.antonini@plantemoran.com
614 / 222 - 9035
www.plantemoran.com

PointClickCare
Kaitlyn Wessinger
kaitlyn.wessinger@pointclickcare.com
614 / 824 - 7952
pointclickcare.com

Premier Therapy
Eric Kennerk
ekennerk@embracepremier.com
330 / 510 - 0447
www.embracepremier.com

Remedi SeniorCare
Amanda King
amanda.king@remedirx.com
937 / 573 - 3562
www.remedirx.com

RLH Consulting
Robin Hillier
robin@rlh-consulting.com
330 / 807 - 2850
rlh-consulting.com

Sedgwick Managed Care Ohio
Lance Watkins
watkinsl@chsmco.com
888 / 247 - 7799 x2524
www.chsmco.com

VIUM Capital
Kass Matt
kmatt@viumcapital.com
614 / 363 - 2001
www.viumcapital.com