Meeting the needs of Ohio’s
Long-term Care Professionals since 1946

Find a Care Provider
MEMBER LOGIN  |  CONTACT
|  Follow OHCA on Facebook Follow OHCA on Twitter Follow OHCA on Linkedin

 

Get to Know your

Champion Partners


Platinum Champion Partners

Absolute Health Services
Gerald Schroer
gfsjr@abshealth.com
330 / 498 - 8200
www.abshealth.com

HW&Co.
Rosemary Orlando
orlando@hwco.com
216 / 831 - 1200
www.hwco.com

Omnicare, a CVS Health Company
Beth Giannini Coryea
beth.coryea@omnicare.com
440 / 785 - 6735
omnicare.com

RLH Consulting
Robin Hillier
robin@rlh-consulting.com
330 / 807 - 2850
rlh-consulting.com

Rolf Goffman Martin Lang LLP
Carol Rolf
rolf@rolflaw.com
216 / 514 - 1100
www.rolflaw.com


Gold Champion Partners

CompManagement
Russ Hocutt
russ.hocutt@sedgwickcms.com
800 / 825 - 6755
www.sedgwick.com

McKesson
Jeff Mazer
jeff.mazer@mckesson.com
800 / 328 - 8111
www.mckesson.com

Medline
Jarrod Grimm
jgrimm@medline.com
800 / 328 - 8111
www.medline.com

Remedi SeniorCare
Dustina Monnier
Dustina.monnier@remedirx.com
937 / 573 - 3562
www.remedirx.com


Champion Partners

AssuredPartners NL
Clete Richardson
clete.richardson@assuredptrnl.com
614 / 220 - 9225
www.assuredptrnl.com

Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP
Janet Feldkamp
jfeldkamp@beneschlaw.com
614 / 223 - 9328
www.beneschlaw.com

CompManagement Health Systems
Lance Watkins
watkinsl@chsmco.com
888 / 247 - 7799 x2524
www.chsmco.com

Dinsmore & Shohl
Tom Hess
thomas.hess@dinsmore.com
614 / 628 - 6880
www.dinsmore.com

GrandView Pharmacy
Mark Prifogle
mark.prifogle@grandrx.com
866 / 827 - 7575 x6772
grandrx.com

Innovatix
Brad Brown
bradley_brown@innovatix.com
407 / 902 - 4302
www.innovatix.com

Institutional Care Pharmacy / ICP
Lori Earnhart
learnhart@icppharm.com
800 / 228 - 8278
www.icppharm.com

Lancaster Pollard
Kass Matt
kmatt@lancasterpollard.com
614 / 224 - 8800
www.lancasterpollard.com

LeaderStat
Eleanor Alvarez
ealvarez@leaderstat.com
614 / 839 - 7828
www.leaderstat.com

Plante Moran
Jeff Heaphy
jeff.heaphy@plantemoran.com
614 / 222 - 9035
www.plantemoran.com

PointClickCare
Tammy Behr
tammy.b@pointclickcare.com
614 / 824 - 7952
pointclickcare.com

PointRight
Tom Beebe
tom.beebe@pointright.com
857 / 285 - 6086
www.pointright.com

Premier Therapy
Eric Kennerk
ekennerk@embracepremier.com
330 / 510 - 0447
www.embracepremier.com