Meeting the needs of Ohio’s
Long-term Care Professionals since 1946

Find a Care Provider
MEMBER LOGIN  |  CONTACT
|  Follow OHCA on Facebook Follow OHCA on Twitter Follow OHCA on Linkedin

 

Get to Know your

Champion Partners


Platinum Champion Partners

HW&Co.
Rosemary Orlando
orlando@hwco.com
216 / 831-1200

Omnicare Pharmacies of Ohio
Beth Giannini Coryea
beth.coryea@omnicare.com
440/785-6735

RLH Consulting
Robin Hillier
robin@rlh-consulting.com
330 / 807-2850

Rolf Goffman Martin Lang LLP
Carol Rolf
rolf@rolflaw.com
216 / 514-1100



Gold Champion Partners

Absolute Family of Companies
Gerald Schroer
gfsjr@abshealth.com
330 / 498-8200

CompManagement
Russ Hocutt
russ.hocutt@sedgwickcms.com
800 / 825-6755

Huntington
Dan Storer
dan.storer@huntington.com
216 / 515-6349

McKesson
Jeff Mazer
jeff.mazer@mckesson.com
800 / 328-8111

Remedi SeniorCare
Libby McDonald
libby.mcdonald@remedirx.com
704 / 840-3048


Champion Partners

AssuredPartners NL
Clete Richardson
clete.richardson@assuredptrnl.com
614 / 220-9225

Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP
Janet Feldkamp
jfeldkamp@beneschlaw.com
614 / 223-9328

CompManagement Health Systems
Lance Watkins
watkinsl@chsmco.com
888 / 247-7799 x2524

Dinsmore & Shohl
Tom Hess
thomas.hess@dinsmore.com
614 / 628-6880

GrandView Pharmacy
Mark Prifogle
mark.prifogle@grandrx.com
866 / 827-7575 ext. 6772

Innovatix
Rob Sturm
rsturm@innovatix.com
724 / 787-8717

Institutional Care Pharmacy / ICP
Lori Earnhart
learnhart@icppharm.com
800 / 228-8278

Lancaster Pollard
Kass Matt
kmatt@lancasterpollard.com
614 / 224-8800

LeaderStat
Eleanor Alvarez
ealvarez@leaderstat.com
614 / 839-7828

Plante Moran
Jeff Heaphy
jeff.heaphy@plantemoran.com
614 / 222-9035

PointClickCare
Evan Maloney
evan.maloney@pointclickcare.com
647 / 454-8054

PointRight
Tom Beebe
tom.beebe@pointright.com
857 / 285-6086

Premier Therapy
Eric Kennerk
ekennerk@embracepremier.com
330 / 510-0447